top of page

Our Team

Keys2Jannett_edited.jpg

Jannett Keesling

James Conway.jpg

James Conway

Youth Program Manager

jconway@keystowork.org

DSC05345-2.jpg

Chuck Ballinger

IMG-20220603-WA0010_edited.png

Tiana Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

tjohnson@keys2.org

IMG_6381_edited.jpg

Zandra Baker

Senior Program Director

zbaker@keys2.org

DSC05373-2.jpg

Gina Davis

Senior Director

gdavis@keys2.org

DSC03188.jpg

Glenn Johnson

Director of Contract Accounts

gjohnson@keys2.org

Nicole Spurrier.jpg

Nicole Spurrier

Executive Administrator

nspurrier@keys2.org

DSC05354-2.jpg

Marion Robinson

Court Director & Executive Services

mrobinson@keys2.org

Board Members

Doran Moreland, Board Chair, KSM Consulting
Honorable Judge Patricia Riley, Vice President, Indiana Court of Appeals

Rev. Charles Neal

Joy Arnett

Erin Anderson

Lahny Silva

Daniel Rowe


Ex-officio
Tim Brown, Indy Chamber and the Law Office of Tim J. Brown
Jannett Keesling, Keys2Work

bottom of page