top of page

Our Team

Keys2Jannett_edited.jpg

Jannett Keesling

President

jkeesling@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 238

James Conway.jpg

James Conway

Youth Program Manager

jconway@keystowork.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 243

DSC05345-2.jpg

Chuck Ballinger

Case Manager

cballinger@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 244

IMG-20220603-WA0010_edited.png

Tiana Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

tjohnson@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 239

IMG_6381_edited.jpg

Zandra Baker

Senior Program Director

zbaker@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 241

DSC05373-2.jpg

Gina Davis

Senior Director

gdavis@keys2.org

DSC03188.jpg

Glenn Johnson

Director of Contract Accounts

gjohnson@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 240

Nicole Spurrier.jpg

Nicole Spurrier

Executive Administrator

nspurrier@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 242

DSC05354-2.jpg

Marion Robinson

Court Director & Executive Services

mrobinson@keys2.org

(317) 532-1367, ext. 120

Board Members

Doran Moreland, Board Chair, KSM Consulting
Honorable Judge Patricia Riley, Vice President, Indiana Court of Appeals

Rev. Charles Neal

Joy Arnett

Erin Anderson

Lahny Silva

Daniel Rowe
Jannett Keesling, Keys2Work

bottom of page